India vs Pakistan cricket live

Category: Entertainment 1,870 0

India: RG Sharma, S Dhawan, V Kohli*, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni†, KM Jadhav, HH Pandya, RA Jadeja, R Ashwin, B Kumar, JJ Bumrah

Pakistan: Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed*†, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan


Shane Warne

“Advantage India for me. A major hurl. Short limits, hard pitch, fast outfield.

“It’s not ‘simply one more amusement’. This is a last. You need to grasp it, you need to stick your trunk out, you need the ball in your grasp, you need to be the man.”



“Extremely pleased with my young men, we were number eight positioned when we came here and here we are in the last.

“I would have knocked down some pins yet we plan to bat well and set 300.”

Mo Amir is back in the XI.

Related Articles

Add Comment

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/nepalihotmodel/public/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/modules/widget-visibility/widget-conditions.php on line 379